Our Staff


Lisa Doolan | Principal 

Carmel Dagger | Assistant Principal 

Mandy Murphy | Leader of Pedagogy 

Mandy Murphy | Inclusion Teacher 

Claire Cole | Literacy & Numeracy 

Sonja Stephen | Kindergarten Teacher

Lucy Ellis | Year 1 Teacher

Katrina Dunn | Year 2 Teacher

Josie Ho | Year 2 Teacher

Polly Frost Year | 3 / 4 Teacher

Sarah Bradbrook | Year 5 Teacher

Jack O’Shea | Year 6 Teacher

Kath Derrin | Music & Release from Face to Face

Charlene Richardson | Release from Face to Face 

Sarah Bradbrook | Digital Innovator

Lisa McLauchlan | Office Manager 

Georgia Bennett | Finance Officer 

Ashlee Cluff | Sports Administrator 

Sarah Bradbrook | Sport and Positive Behaviour Support

Libby Fowler | Student Support

Hunter Flanders | Indigenous Support 

Dannyel Greenaway | Canteen 

Marg Coutts | Counsellor

Jane Molloy | Librarian

Ashlee Cluff | Teacher Assistant

Dannyel Greenaway | Teacher Assistant

Jaimi Robinson | Teacher Assistant

Sam English | Teacher Assistant

Skye Condon | Teacher Assistant

Jane Molloy | Teacher Assistant

Terry Ho | Grounds & Maintenance

Vincent Fox | ICT Support

Acknowledgement of Country. We acknowledge the Gumbaynggirr people, the traditional custodians of the lands on which our school resides. We pay our respects to their elders past, present and emerging, for they hold the memories, the traditions and culture of the Gumbaynggirr peoples.